If you no longer need a Community, you can delete it.
Who can do this? Platform site Admins and Community Admins.
Important: When you delete a Community, community members will no longer be able to access the community or the data.
Delete a Community
- Go to your Community.
- Select Settings > Delete Community.
- Read the confirmation and click Delete Community.
See also

