If you no longer need a Conversation, you can delete it.
Who can do this? Platform Admins, or assigned Community Admins.
Warning: Deleting a Conversation is permanent, so make sure that you proceed with caution.
How to delete a Conversation
- Go to your Conversation.
- Select
then Delete Conversation. - Read the confirmation and click Yes, Delete.
See also

