When a Challenge is no longer needed, you can delete it.
Who can do this? Admins and Managers on the platform or Communities.
Warning: Deleting a Challenge is permanent and will also delete all associated Ideas, so make sure that you proceed with caution.
How to delete a Challenge
- Open the Challenge you want to delete.
- Select Manage
> Delete Challenge. - Read the confirmation.
- Click Delete.
See also

