If you no longer need an Idea draft, you can delete it.
Delete your Idea draft
- Click your profile picture.
- Select My drafts.
- Open the draft you want to delete.
- Click Edit
- Click Delete this draft in the top right.
- Click OK to delete the draft.
See also

