If a user no longer needs access to their account, they can be deactivated.
Who can do this? Platform site Admins.
Deactivate a user’s account
- Go to your platform home page.
- Select Settings > Manage Users.
- Select the user/s who you want to deactivate.
- Click Manage Users > Deactivate Users.
- In the pop up box confirm what visibility of user details, you prefer.
- Click Deactivate.
Tip: If you have a lot of users you need to deactivate, you can deactivate users in bulk.
See also

