If a user forgets the password for their account, you can reset it for them.
Who can do this? Platform site Admins.
Reset a user’s password
- Go to your platform home page.
- Select Settings > Manage Users.
- Select the user/s whose password you want to reset.
- Click Manage Users > Reset Password.
- Click Yes to confirm.
After resetting a user’s password, the user will be prompted to set a new password when they try logging in.
See also

