If a user was deactivated but now wants to use the platform again, they can be reactivated.
Who can do this? Site Admins.
Reactivate a user’s account
- Go to your platform home page.
- Select Settings > Manage Users.
- Select Deactivated users from the switcher in top left corner.
- Select the users you want to reactivate.
- Click Manage users> Activate Users.
- Click Yes to confirm.
See also

