Delete a survey

Table Of Contents

When you no longer need a survey schedule, you can delete it.

Who can do this? Site Admins, Managers, Community Admins, and Challenge Managers.

Delete a survey schedule

  1. Select Research Management  > Surveys .
  2. Find the Survey you wish to delete
  3. Click the icon
  4. Read the confirmation and click Delete.

Once deleted, the survey is removed from the survey list.

Note: If the deleted survey has received responses or been completed, the results will no longer show in the survey dashboard, and the email notification or email reminder will not be sent out.

See also