Reactivate a user’s account

If a user was deactivated but now wants to use the platform again, they can be reactivated.

Who can do this? Site Admins.

Reactivate a user’s account

  1. Go to your platform home page.
  2. Select Settings > Manage Users.
  3. Select Deactivated users from the switcher in top left corner.
  4. Select the users you want to reactivate.
  5. Click Manage users> Activate Users.
  6. Click Yes to confirm.

See also