If a team member no longer needs to be part of your Idea, you can remove them from the Idea team.
Remove an Idea team member
- Go to your Idea.
- Click Team on the right hand side
- Click edit
to open the Manage Team modal - Click the
next to the user you want to remove.
Changes to your team members are saved automatically.
Tip: If someone wants to join your team again, they can request to join an Idea team or you can add team members to an Idea.
See also

